Schedule


Let's go!!!

WBMX 104.3FM Jams on your radio in Chicago or on radio.com everywhere

Monday through Friday from 7pm - Midnight


Date Whassup? Julian Says...
Friday, October 4, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - 10pm The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Old School Saturday in the V-Lounge Party starts at 9:30pm, no cover. More info at venutis.com
Saturday, October 5, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - Midnight The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Friday, October 11, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - 10pm The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Lotus at Rivers Casino - 9pm Join DJ Erge and I. Get details on the Rivers website.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - Midnight The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Friday, October 18, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - 10pm The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Nightmare on Chicago Street, Elgin DJ Stage by Medusa's. Tickets at www.nightmareonchicagostreet.com
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Old School Saturday in the V-Lounge Party starts at 9:30pm, no cover. More info at venutis.com
Friday, October 25, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - 10pm The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, October 26, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - Midnight The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Friday, November 1, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - 10pm The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, November 2, 2019 104.3 Jams Chicago - Midnight The BMX Four are on your radio in Chicago or radio.com
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Old School Saturday in the V-Lounge Party starts at 9:30pm, no cover. More info at venutis.com